A Guide to Selling a Home in NYC ~ Daniel Bollinger

I just wanted to share my new “Guide to Selling a Home in NYC.”

Please click on the link below:

daniel-bollinger-guide-to-selling-a-home-in-nyc

Warm Regards,

Daniel J Bollinger

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Bond New York
718-662-9493

Daniels’ BIO and Listings:  http://bondnewyork.com/?page=agents&id=3535

About Daniel J Bollinger

I know the best value plays in the NYC market. I also do rentals. Call me for an appointment or to learn more. My Bio and Listings: http://bondnewyork.com/?page=agents&id=3535
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

